View Auction
Jul 2, 01:30 PM
CST / Beijing Jul 03, 04:30 AM
CEST / Berlin Jul 02, 10:30 PM
CDT / Chicago Jul 02, 03:30 PM
MSK / Moscow Jul 02, 11:30 PM
MDT / Denver Jul 02, 02:30 PM
EDT / New York Jul 02, 04:30 PM
Ended on Jul 2, 2019
1963 Ukrainian School Ukraine Underground Post Block (MNH)
Lot 106
Ukrainian block in very fresh condition.

Welcome to our auctions! Our main specialization is Russia and Territories, Germany and other European countries. See a lot of interesting items in our regular listings.
Type: Block, Miniature sheet
Condition: MNH
Period: 1960-1979
All images of the Item

Ukraine & Silver Miniatures Collection - Rarities Auction №4, 2019

Live Auction
15% Buyer's Premium
412 items listed
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
The auction contains rare stamps of Ukraine: UNR, UPP, Camp Post, Western Ukraine, Carphato-Ukraine, Courier-Post and much more. The extraordinary and stunning material.
Auction Terms of Sale