View Auction
May 6, 10:25 AM
CST / Beijing May 7, 01:25 AM
CEST / Berlin May 6, 07:25 PM
CDT / Chicago May 6, 12:25 PM
MSK / Moscow May 6, 08:25 PM
MDT / Denver May 6, 11:25 AM
EDT / New York May 6, 01:25 PM
Ended on May 6, 2019
1000
Lot 8
MNH
Condition: ccc
All images of the Item

Germany (Daily Auction)

Timed Auction
No Buyer's premium
86 items listed
Ukraine | , Kievska obl.
Welcome to our weekly online stamp auctions! You can get hundreds of interesting items starting at $1. Those are added to the website every week. All the items you won at our auctions within a month will be sent to you in one package. Shipping charges: $7 - $12 for any quantity of items.!
Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis Stamps
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 568
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
5 Shipping Time
5 Shipping Charges
[568]