View Auction
May 6, 10:25 AM
CST / Beijing May 7, 01:25 AM
CEST / Berlin May 6, 07:25 PM
CDT / Chicago May 6, 12:25 PM
MSK / Moscow May 6, 08:25 PM
MDT / Denver May 6, 11:25 AM
EDT / New York May 6, 01:25 PM
Ended on May 6, 2019
Copy окно
Lot 86
German block in fresh condition.

Welcome to our auctions! Our main specialization is Russia and Territories, Germany and other European countries. See a lot of interesting items in our regular listings.
Type: Block
Condition: Used
Period: 1920-1939
All images of the Item

Germany (Daily Auction)

Timed Auction
No Buyer's premium
86 items listed
Ukraine | , Kievska obl.
Welcome to our weekly online stamp auctions! You can get hundreds of interesting items starting at $1. Those are added to the website every week. All the items you won at our auctions within a month will be sent to you in one package. Shipping charges: $7 - $12 for any quantity of items.!
Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis Stamps
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 568
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
5 Shipping Time
5 Shipping Charges
[568]