View Auction
May 22, 09:00 AM
CST / Beijing May 23, 12:00 AM
CEST / Berlin May 22, 06:00 PM
CDT / Chicago May 22, 11:00 AM
MSK / Moscow May 22, 07:00 PM
MDT / Denver May 22, 10:00 AM
EDT / New York May 22, 12:00 PM
May 22, 09:00 AM
2d 2h
1872, Russia, Offices in Levant (Cancelled)
Lot 86
Russian stamps in fresh condition.

Welcome to our auctions! Our main specialization is Russia and Territories, Germany and other European countries. See a lot of interesting items in our regular listings.
Condition: Used
Period: 1850-1899
All images of the Item

Russian Empire, Offices Abroad, Civil War, Ukrainian Tridents (Daily Auction)

Timed Auction
No Buyer's premium
105 items listed
Ukraine | , Kievska obl.
Welcome to our weekly online stamp auctions! You can get hundreds of interesting items starting at $1. Those are added to the website every week. All the items you won at our auctions within a month will be sent to you in one package. Shipping charges: $7 - $12 for any quantity of items.!
            Register to bid             Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis Stamps
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 568
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
5 Shipping Time
5 Shipping Charges
[568]