View Auction
Jul 2, 01:30 PM
CST / Beijing Jul 03, 04:30 AM
CEST / Berlin Jul 02, 10:30 PM
CDT / Chicago Jul 02, 03:30 PM
MSK / Moscow Jul 02, 11:30 PM
MDT / Denver Jul 02, 02:30 PM
EDT / New York Jul 02, 04:30 PM
Ended on Jul 2, 2019
Vienna Taras Shevchenko Underground Post
Lot 87-j
Ukrainian stamp in very fresh condition.

Welcome to our auctions! Our main specialization is Russia and Territories, Germany and other European countries. See a lot of interesting items in our regular listings.
Condition: Thin places. Yellow dots.
Condition: MH
All images of the Item

Ukraine & Silver Miniatures Collection - Rarities Auction №4, 2019

Live Auction
15% Buyer's Premium
412 items listed
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
The auction contains rare stamps of Ukraine: UNR, UPP, Camp Post, Western Ukraine, Carphato-Ukraine, Courier-Post and much more. The extraordinary and stunning material.
Auction Terms of Sale