View Auction
Jun 4, 10:30 AM
CST / Beijing Jun 5, 01:30 AM
CEST / Berlin Jun 4, 07:30 PM
CDT / Chicago Jun 4, 12:30 PM
MSK / Moscow Jun 4, 08:30 PM
MDT / Denver Jun 4, 11:30 AM
EDT / New York Jun 4, 01:30 PM
Ended on Jun 4, 2019
1954, Saarland, Germany (Full Set, MNH)
Lot 20
German stamps in fresh condition.

Welcome to our auctions! Our main specialization is Russia and Territories, Germany and other European countries. See a lot of interesting items in our regular listings.
Condition: MNH
Period: 1940-1959
All images of the Item

Germany: Saar, Silesia, Memel, Marienwerder, Poland (Daily Auction)

Timed Auction
No Buyer's premium
90 items listed
Kiev, Kievska obl.
Welcome to our weekly online stamp auctions! You can get hundreds of interesting items starting at $1. Those are added to the website every week. All the items you won at our auctions within a month will be sent to you in one package. Shipping charges: $7 - $12 for any quantity of items.!
Auction Terms of Sale