View Auction
Jun 6, 10:38 AM
CST / Beijing Jun 7, 01:38 AM
CEST / Berlin Jun 6, 07:38 PM
CDT / Chicago Jun 6, 12:38 PM
MSK / Moscow Jun 6, 08:38 PM
MDT / Denver Jun 6, 11:38 AM
EDT / New York Jun 6, 01:38 PM
Ended on Jun 6, 2019
Ukraine, Ekaterinoslav Type 1, Tridents (MH/MNH)
Lot 7
Ukrainian stamps in fine condition.

Welcome to our auctions! Our main specialization is Russia and Territories, Germany and other European countries. See a lot of interesting items in our regular listings.
Condition: 1-st no gum, 50 kop yellow spot
Condition: MH, MNH
All images of the Item

Russian Empire, Offices Abroad, Civil War, Ukrainian Tridents (Daily Auction)

Timed Auction
No Buyer's premium
99 items listed
Ukraine | , Kievska obl.
Welcome to our weekly online stamp auctions! You can get hundreds of interesting items starting at $1. Those are added to the website every week. All the items you won at our auctions within a month will be sent to you in one package. Shipping charges: $7 - $12 for any quantity of items.!
Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis Stamps
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 647
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
5 Shipping Time
5 Shipping Charges
[647]