View Auction
Jun 10, 10:46 AM
CST / Beijing Jun 11, 01:46 AM
CEST / Berlin Jun 10, 07:46 PM
CDT / Chicago Jun 10, 12:46 PM
MSK / Moscow Jun 10, 08:46 PM
MDT / Denver Jun 10, 11:46 AM
EDT / New York Jun 10, 01:46 PM
Ended on Jun 10, 2019
1949, USSR, Trains (Full Set, MNH)
Lot 82
Russian stamps in very fresh condition.

Welcome to our auctions! Our main specialization is Russia and Territories, Germany and other European countries. See a lot of interesting items in our regular listings.
Condition: MNH
Period: 1940-1959
All images of the Item

Soviet Union, Russian Empire, and World Sheets (Daily Auction)

Timed Auction
No Buyer's premium
107 items listed
Ukraine | , Kievska obl.
Welcome to our weekly online stamp auctions! You can get hundreds of interesting items starting at $1. Those are added to the website every week. All the items you won at our auctions within a month will be sent to you in one package. Shipping charges: $7 - $12 for any quantity of items.!
Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis Stamps
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 647
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
5 Shipping Time
5 Shipping Charges
[647]