View Auction
Jul 3, 01:53 PM
CST / Beijing Jul 04, 04:53 AM
CEST / Berlin Jul 03, 10:53 PM
CDT / Chicago Jul 03, 03:53 PM
MSK / Moscow Jul 03, 11:53 PM
MDT / Denver Jul 03, 02:53 PM
EDT / New York Jul 03, 04:53 PM
Ended on Jul 3, 2019
1951 East Germany (Corner Stamps, Full Sets)
Lot 5-ik
German stamps in very fresh condition.

Welcome to our auctions! All the items you won within a month will be sent to you in one package.
Payment can be made after all the auctions you are interested in are over (within 1 month).
Condition: MLH
Period: 1940-1959
All images of the Item

Germany and Occupations - Rarities Auction №4, 2019

Live Auction
15% Buyer's Premium
475 items listed
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
The auction contains rare Germany stamps. Valuable issues, varieties and much more. The extraordinary and stunning material.
Auction Terms of Sale