View Auction
Jul 17, 04:00 PM
CST / Beijing Jul 18, 07:00 AM
CEST / Berlin Jul 18, 01:00 AM
CDT / Chicago Jul 17, 06:00 PM
MSK / Moscow Jul 18, 02:00 AM
MDT / Denver Jul 17, 05:00 PM
EDT / New York Jul 17, 07:00 PM
Jul 17, 04:00 PM
14h 2m
Holyland Austrian Post 2 Piaster on 20 Kr. Stamp, unlisted 10 ½ perforation,used
Lot 70549   |   Estimate: $180 - $360
<strong>Austrian Post in Holyland</strong> 1891 Emperor's profile issue with Turkish denomination: 2 Piaster overprinted on 20 Kr. stamp with <strong>10 ½ perf</strong> (Ba 39 <strong><u>unlisted perforation</strong></u>), tied by black DR JERUSALEM pmk (presumably Ba 121)<br><br><br>Product Tags: Austrian Philately - Stamps, Holyland Foreign Post Offices and Stamps from Austria and from 19th Century, which are Philately - uncatalogued/undocumented varieties
All images of the Item

Holyland, Mandate, Israel, Judaic, Middle East & Wartime Philately

Timed Auction
15% Buyer's premium
682 items listed
Israel | , Israel
Stamps & Postal History from all periods of the Holyland, near east & world-wide war times, including JNF & Judaic philately: rates, routes, postal markings, censored mail, civilian and military mail, special delivery services, and more
            Register to bid             Auction Terms of Sale
Historama
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 10
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
5 Shipping Time
5 Shipping Charges
[10]
0
follower
0
auction held
Jun 19, 2019
registration date