View Auction
Jul 16, 10:36 AM
CST / Beijing Jul 17, 01:36 AM
CEST / Berlin Jul 16, 07:36 PM
CDT / Chicago Jul 16, 12:36 PM
MSK / Moscow Jul 16, 08:36 PM
MDT / Denver Jul 16, 11:36 AM
EDT / New York Jul 16, 01:36 PM
Ended on Jul 16, 2019
Offices in Levant, Group (Cancelled)
Lot 75
Russian stamp in fresh condition.

Welcome to our auctions! Our main specialization is Russia and Territories, Germany and other European countries. See a lot of interesting items in our regular listings.
Condition: Used
Period: 1850-1899, 1900-1919
All images of the Item

Russian Empire, Offices Abroad, Civil War, Ukrainian Tridents (Daily Auction)

Timed Auction
No Buyer's premium
97 items listed
United States | 1, 1
Welcome to our weekly online stamp auctions! You can get hundreds of interesting items starting at $1. Those are added to the website every week. All the items you won at our auctions within a month will be sent to you in one package. Shipping charges: $7 - $12 for any quantity of items.!
Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis Stamps
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 751
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
5 Shipping Time
5 Shipping Charges
[751]