View Auction
Jul 23, 10:33 AM
CST / Beijing Jul 24, 01:33 AM
CEST / Berlin Jul 23, 07:33 PM
CDT / Chicago Jul 23, 12:33 PM
MSK / Moscow Jul 23, 08:33 PM
MDT / Denver Jul 23, 11:33 AM
EDT / New York Jul 23, 01:33 PM
Ended on Jul 23, 2019
1884, Russian Empire, Wenden (Cancelled)
Lot 69
Russian stamp in fresh condition.

Welcome to our auctions! Our main specialization is Russia and Territories, Germany and other European countries. See a lot of interesting items in our regular listings..
Condition: Used
Period: 1850-1899
All images of the Item

Russian Empire, Civil War, RSFSR (Daily Auction)

Timed Auction
No Buyer's premium
93 items listed
Kiev, Kievska obl.
Welcome to our weekly online stamp auctions! You can get hundreds of interesting items starting at $1. Those are added to the website every week. All the items you won at our auctions within a month will be sent to you in one package. Shipping charges: $7 - $12 for any quantity of items.!
Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis Stamps
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 754
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
5 Shipping Time
5 Shipping Charges
[754]