View Auction
Nov 19, 11:57 AM PST
CST / Beijing Nov 20, 03:57 AM
CEST / Berlin Nov 19, 08:57 PM
CDT / Chicago Nov 19, 01:57 PM
MSK / Moscow Nov 19, 10:57 PM
MDT / Denver Nov 19, 12:57 PM
EDT / New York Nov 19, 02:57 PM
Ended on Nov 19, 2020 PST
70 Filler, Khust Carpatho-Ukraine 1945 (Steiden #L23, Only 739 Issued, Signed, MNH)
Lot 1517
The condition of the stamps is shown on the images and indicated in the description of the lot below.
Condition: MNH
Period: 1940-1959
All images of the Item

Carpatho-Ukraine & Ukrainian People's Republic - Specialized Auction #11

Live Auction
15% Buyers Premium
319 items listed
Lake Oswego, Oregon 97035
Carpatho-Ukraine & Ukrainian People's Republic rare and valuable stamps and covers issued at 10-50 copies with catalog prices up to $5,000.
Auction Terms of Sale