View Auction
Jan 22, 07:00 AM PST
CST / Beijing Jan 22, 11:00 PM
CEST / Berlin Jan 22, 04:00 PM
CDT / Chicago Jan 22, 09:00 AM
MSK / Moscow Jan 22, 06:00 PM
MDT / Denver Jan 22, 08:00 AM
EDT / New York Jan 22, 10:00 AM
Ended on Jan 22, 2022 PST
BARBADOS, Michel no.: 11 MINT
Lot 54
Und 6-7, 9-12, 17(2)U, 24, 27C, Mi. über 370.-
Condition: MINT
Current Bid
€50
≈ US $53
Bids
0
Pre-Bid Auction
Auction results not added yet
All images of the Item

Bühler stamps auction Berlin - auction sale no. 334

Pre-Bid Auction
20% Buyers Premium
4477 items listed
Berlin 10711
Welcome to our 334th auction sale, closing 21th and 22th January 2022. We offer 6692 lots around the globe for every wallet form 1 up to 9999€. Overseas often represented with British & French colonies, Europe with a wide offer including extremely rare issues. Of course Germany is represented as well with old German states, German Empire 1872-1945 including occupied areas I and II WW, allied occupation of Germany and many more.
Auction Terms of Sale
Georg Bühler Nachf. GmbH
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 2
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
5 Shipping Time
5 Shipping Charges
[2]