View Auction
Oct 20, 11:36 PM
CST / Beijing Oct 21, 02:36 PM
CEST / Berlin Oct 21, 08:36 AM
CDT / Chicago Oct 21, 01:36 AM
MSK / Moscow Oct 21, 09:36 AM
MDT / Denver Oct 21, 12:36 AM
EDT / New York Oct 21, 02:36 AM
Ended on Oct 20, 2019
Brazil D. Pedro - used stamp - year 1876
Lot 18
LAFF Stampsbook - Brazil D. Pedro - used stamp - year 1876
All images of the Item

LAFF Stampsbook - Auction 01

Timed Auction
1% Buyer's premium
96 items listed
Osasco - São Paulo
Stamps a good price
Auction Terms of Sale
LAFF - Filatelia & Colecionáveis
Overall Rating: 0
Ratings: 0
Description Accuracy
Communication
Shipping Time
Shipping Charges
[0]