View Auction
Apr 08, 03:00 PM PST
CST / Beijing Apr 09, 03:00 AM
CEST / Berlin Apr 08, 09:00 PM
CDT / Chicago Apr 08, 02:00 PM
MSK / Moscow Apr 08, 10:00 PM
MDT / Denver Apr 08, 01:00 PM
EDT / New York Apr 08, 03:00 PM
Ended on Apr 8, 2020 PST
GB - KG6 1937 1d cyl F3 dot cyl pane of 6 f mint av perfs B4B(E), ditto F4 dot c
Lot 1296   |   Estimate: £45 - £55
GB - KG6 1937 1d cyl F3 dot cyl pane of 6 f mint av perfs B4B(E), ditto F4 dot c£225
Open price
£45
≈ US $55
Bids
0
Pre-Bid Auction
Auction results not added yet
All images of the Item

Mail Bid Sale of Great Britain and Foreign Stamps

Pre-Bid Auction
No Buyer's Premium
2831 items listed
Basingstoke RG23 7JZ
3000 lots of Great Britain and Overseas Stamps from £5 to £5000+ We have added a CLEARANCE section with prices reduced by up to 30%. This means there are bargains to be found.. See lot 2904 to 3496. There are also a several lots marked with a 'Double Dagger' ‡. These lots are open to any reasonable offers. To make an offer on these please contact us directly by email to "county 'at' stampauctions.co.uk". Thank you.
Auction Terms of Sale
County Philatelic Auctions
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 2
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
5 Shipping Time
5 Shipping Charges
[2]