View Auction
Dec 20, 09:00 AM
CST / Beijing Dec 21, 01:00 AM
CEST / Berlin Dec 20, 06:00 PM
CDT / Chicago Dec 20, 11:00 AM
MSK / Moscow Dec 20, 08:00 PM
MDT / Denver Dec 20, 10:00 AM
EDT / New York Dec 20, 12:00 PM
Dec 20, 09:00 AM
59d 1h
Georgia Batumi Fauna (MNH)
Lot 121
Stamps in very fresh condition.

Welcome to our auctions! All the items you won within a month will be sent to you in one package.
Payment can be made after all the auctions you are interested in are over (within 1 month).
Condition: MNH
All images of the Item

The World: Valuable Stamps & Sets - Rare Stamps Auction №6

Live Auction
15% Buyer's premium
137 items listed
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
!!! Новые лоты в этот аукцион будут добавляться каждую неделю до ДЕКАБРЯ. Дата проведения аукциона будет изменена на несколько дней !!! New lots in this auction will be added every week until DECEMBER. The date of auction can be changed on few days !!!
            Register to bid             Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis Auctions
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 766
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
5 Shipping Time
5 Shipping Charges
[766]