View Auction
Jul 13, 01:41 PM PST
CST / Beijing Jul 14, 04:41 AM
CEST / Berlin Jul 13, 10:41 PM
CDT / Chicago Jul 13, 03:41 PM
MSK / Moscow Jul 13, 11:41 PM
MDT / Denver Jul 13, 02:41 PM
EDT / New York Jul 13, 04:41 PM
Ended on Jul 13, 2023 PST
German Communist Party (KPD), Germany
Lot 3977
The condition of the items is shown on the images and indicated in the description of the lot below.
Condition: 2nd - thin place.
Condition: No gum (*)
All images of the Item

Germany Propaganda, Worldwide Propaganda, and Zeppelins Airmail - Auction #30

Live Auction
15% Buyers Premium
579 items listed
Huntersville, NC 28078
30th Philatelic Auction from Oldlouis Auctions. A lot of unique specialized collections are presented. The rarest stamps and postal history items of Russia, Germany, Canada, United States, Ukraine, Belgium, Czechoslovakia, and The World. Also a large collection of Worldwide Cinderellas. Shipping from our United States office.
Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis Auctions
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 574
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
4.9 Shipping Time
4.9 Shipping Charges
[574]