View Auction
Nov 17, 01:19 PM PST
CST / Beijing Nov 18, 05:19 AM
CEST / Berlin Nov 17, 10:19 PM
CDT / Chicago Nov 17, 03:19 PM
MSK / Moscow Nov 18, 12:19 AM
MDT / Denver Nov 17, 02:19 PM
EDT / New York Nov 17, 04:19 PM
Ended on Nov 17, 2020 PST
Kiev Type 3 - 4 Kop, Ukraine Tridents Strip (Signed, MNH)
Lot 510
The condition of the stamps is shown on the images and indicated in the description of the lot below.
Condition: MNH
Period: 1900-1919, 1920-1939
All images of the Item

Ukraine Tridents Kiev: Ex. Seichter, Zelonka, Faberge - Specialized Auction #11

Live Auction
15% Buyers Premium
569 items listed
Lake Oswego, Oregon 97035
Unique once-in-a-lifetime collection of tridents that has been assembled for decades. Well identified trident types. Items from collections of Dr. Seichter, Zelonka, Faberge.
Auction Terms of Sale