View Auction
Nov 17, 01:19 PM PST
CST / Beijing Nov 18, 05:19 AM
CEST / Berlin Nov 17, 10:19 PM
CDT / Chicago Nov 17, 03:19 PM
MSK / Moscow Nov 18, 12:19 AM
MDT / Denver Nov 17, 02:19 PM
EDT / New York Nov 17, 04:19 PM
Ended on Nov 17, 2020 PST
Kiev Type 3, Ukraine Tridents Group (Signed)
Lot 488
The condition of the stamps is shown on the images and indicated in the description of the lot below.
Condition: MH
Period: 1900-1919, 1920-1939
All images of the Item

Ukraine Tridents Kiev: Ex. Seichter, Zelonka, Faberge - Specialized Auction #11

Live Auction
15% Buyers Premium
569 items listed
Lake Oswego, Oregon 97035
Unique once-in-a-lifetime collection of tridents that has been assembled for decades. Well identified trident types. Items from collections of Dr. Seichter, Zelonka, Faberge.
Auction Terms of Sale