View Auction
Jun 19, 04:00 AM PST
CST / Beijing Jun 19, 07:00 PM
CEST / Berlin Jun 19, 01:00 PM
CDT / Chicago Jun 19, 06:00 AM
MSK / Moscow Jun 19, 02:00 PM
MDT / Denver Jun 19, 05:00 AM
EDT / New York Jun 19, 07:00 AM
Ended on Jun 19, 2021 PST
Краснинский уезд № 26 I.
Lot 1189
Краснинский уезд № 26 I.
Current Bid
RUB 3,500
≈ US $48
Bids
0
Pre-Bid Auction
Auction results not added yet
All images of the Item

Auction №33: Russian Postal History & Stamps (Part 2)

Pre-Bid Auction
15% Buyers Premium
907 items listed
Moscow, Moscow Province 125047
Welcome to our Auction! More than 1000 lots listed! Here everyone can find what he is interested in, or maybe what he was looking for a very long time. At this auction, both Rare lots and stamps for beginner collectors are presented.Рады приветствовать Вас на нашем Аукционе! Представлено более 1000 лотов! Здесь каждый сможет найти то, что ему интересно, а может и то, что он искал очень давно. На данном аукционе представлены как Раритетные лоты, так и марки для начинающих коллекционеров.
Auction Terms of Sale
Pugachev Auction House
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 6
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
5 Shipping Time
5 Shipping Charges
[6]