View Auction
Aug 16, 11:08 AM
CST / Beijing Aug 17, 02:08 AM
CEST / Berlin Aug 16, 08:08 PM
CDT / Chicago Aug 16, 01:08 PM
MSK / Moscow Aug 16, 09:08 PM
MDT / Denver Aug 16, 12:08 PM
EDT / New York Aug 16, 02:08 PM
Ended on Aug 16, 2019
Latvia Baltic Non-Postal Label
Lot 736
Stamp in fine condition.

Welcome to our auctions! Our main specialization is Russia and Territories, Germany and other European countries. See a lot of interesting items in our regular listings.
Condition: pieces of paper
Condition: MH
All images of the Item

Baltic DP Camp Stamps

Live Auction
15% Buyer's premium
163 items listed
Lake Oswego OR 97035
!!! Новые лоты в этот аукцион будут добавляться каждую неделю до ДЕКАБРЯ. Дата проведения аукциона будет изменена на несколько дней !!! New lots in this auction will be added every week until DECEMBER. The date of auction can be changed on few days !!!
Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis Auctions
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 765
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
5 Shipping Time
5 Shipping Charges
[765]