View Auction
Apr 07, 03:53 PM PST
CST / Beijing Apr 08, 03:53 AM
CEST / Berlin Apr 07, 09:53 PM
CDT / Chicago Apr 07, 02:53 PM
MSK / Moscow Apr 07, 10:53 PM
MDT / Denver Apr 07, 01:53 PM
EDT / New York Apr 07, 03:53 PM
Ended on Apr 7, 2020 PST
Libya Fauna (MNH)
Lot 4987
Welcome to our auctions! All the items you won within a month will be sent to you in one package.
Payment can be made after all the auctions you are interested in are over (within 1 month).
Type: Block, Miniature sheet
Condition: MNH
All images of the Item

The World & Germany, Austria Non-postal - Rare Stamps Auction №7

Live Auction
15% Buyers Premium
671 items listed
Lake Oswego, Oregon 97035
Date of the beginning of the live auction rescheduled on tomorrow April 7, 09:00 AM PST as advertised in emails. Дата начала живых торгов по аукциону перенесена на 7 Апреля, как указывалось в рекламных рассылках.
Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis Auctions
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 234
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
5 Shipping Time
5 Shipping Charges
[234]