View Auction
Nov 27, 10:18 AM PST
CST / Beijing Nov 28, 02:18 AM
CEST / Berlin Nov 27, 07:18 PM
CDT / Chicago Nov 27, 12:18 PM
MSK / Moscow Nov 27, 09:18 PM
MDT / Denver Nov 27, 11:18 AM
EDT / New York Nov 27, 01:18 PM
Ended on Nov 27, 2020 PST
International Letter, Moscow. Rolling Postmark of the City Post Office, Corporate Envelope
Lot 3033
International letter, Moscow. Rolling postmark of the city post office, Corporate envelope

Мепждународное письмо, Москва. Прокатный штемпель городской почты, Фирменный конверт
Type: Censorship, Censor
Period: 1900-1919
All images of the Item

Russian Provincial Mail & POW Mail in WWI - Specialized Auction #11

Live Auction
15% Buyers Premium
362 items listed
Lake Oswego, Oregon 97035
Russia WWI Provincial Mail & POW Mail - Specialized Auction #11
Auction Terms of Sale