View Auction
Nov 18, 02:30 PM PST
CST / Beijing Nov 19, 06:30 AM
CEST / Berlin Nov 18, 11:30 PM
CDT / Chicago Nov 18, 04:30 PM
MSK / Moscow Nov 19, 01:30 AM
MDT / Denver Nov 18, 03:30 PM
EDT / New York Nov 18, 05:30 PM
Ended on Nov 18, 2020 PST
Odessa Type 4 - 7 Kop, Ukraine Tridents (CV $125)
Lot 723
The condition of the stamps is shown on the images and indicated in the description of the lot below.
Condition: MH
Period: 1900-1919, 1920-1939
All images of the Item

Ukraine Tridents Types: Ex. Seichter, Zelonka, Faberge - Specialized Auction #11

Live Auction
15% Buyers Premium
689 items listed
Lake Oswego, Oregon 97035
Unique once-in-a-lifetime collection of tridents that has been assembled for decades. Well identified trident types. Items from collections of Dr. Seichter, Zelonka, Faberge.
Auction Terms of Sale