View Auction
Nov 27, 10:18 AM PST
CST / Beijing Nov 28, 02:18 AM
CEST / Berlin Nov 27, 07:18 PM
CDT / Chicago Nov 27, 12:18 PM
MSK / Moscow Nov 27, 09:18 PM
MDT / Denver Nov 27, 11:18 AM
EDT / New York Nov 27, 01:18 PM
Ended on Nov 27, 2020 PST
Letter of a Russian Prisoner of War from Germany to the Moscow Committee in Copenhagen, Censorship
Lot 3014
Letter of a Russian prisoner of war from Germany to the Moscow Committee in Copenhagen, censorship

Письмо русского военнопленного из Германии в Московский комитет в Копенгаген, цензура
Type: Censorship, Censor
Period: 1900-1919
All images of the Item

Russian Provincial Mail & POW Mail in WWI - Specialized Auction #11

Live Auction
15% Buyers Premium
362 items listed
Lake Oswego, Oregon 97035
Russia WWI Provincial Mail & POW Mail - Specialized Auction #11
Auction Terms of Sale