View Auction
Aug 31, 06:00 AM
CST / Beijing Aug 31, 09:00 PM
CEST / Berlin Aug 31, 03:00 PM
CDT / Chicago Aug 31, 08:00 AM
MSK / Moscow Aug 31, 04:00 PM
MDT / Denver Aug 31, 07:00 AM
EDT / New York Aug 31, 09:00 AM
Ended on Aug 31, 2019
PORTUGAL, Michel no.: 18-24 Used, Cat. value: 750€
Lot 1847
Pracht, alle vollrdg.
Condition: Used
Starting Price
€150
≈ US $174
Bids
0
Pre-Bid Auction
Auction results not added yet
All images of the Item

Bühler stamp auction sale no. 329 - single lots

Pre-Bid Auction
20% Buyer's premium
4638 items listed
Berlin, 10711
Georg Bühler Nachfolger Briefmarken-Auktionen GmbH Sale - 329 Worldwide Public Auction - August 31, 2019 Welcome to this Worldwide Auction imcluding wonderful singles, collections, letters and more offered by Georg Bühler Nachfolger Briefmarken-Auktionen GmbH, Berlin's oldest stamp auction house, founded in 1949. We welcome you to review this catalogue and participate in this auction. Some highlights: Whole world, overseas A-Z Europe Old German states German empire German colonies and offices abroad German territories 1914/45 German city - air - ship - fieldpost, propaganda, etc. German local issues Bidding stops at oldbid.com on August 31 at 1am PDT The whole catalogue can also be found at our homepage www.briefmarken-buehler.de/en as PDF download. For more information please contact us at: Georg Bühler Nachfolger Briefmarken-Auktionen GmbH Bornstedter Straße 3 10711 Berlin Germany Phone: +49 030/882 73 57 Fax: +49 030/883 53 12 To request more information by email: georgbuehler@t-online.de
Auction Terms of Sale
Georg Bühler Nachf. GmbH
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 12
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
5 Shipping Time
5 Shipping Charges
[12]