View Auction
Jul 06, 11:30 AM PST
CST / Beijing Jul 07, 02:30 AM
CEST / Berlin Jul 06, 08:30 PM
CDT / Chicago Jul 06, 01:30 PM
MSK / Moscow Jul 06, 09:30 PM
MDT / Denver Jul 06, 12:30 PM
EDT / New York Jul 06, 02:30 PM
Ended on Jul 6, 2023 PST
10k Pskov Zemstvo, Soviet Hammer and Sickle, Undefined Stamp
Lot 1275
10k Pskov Zemstvo, Soviet Hammer and Sickle, Undefined Stamp
Condition: No gum (*)
All images of the Item

Russia: Rare Cinderellas & Revenues - Auction #30

Live Auction
15% Buyers Premium
429 items listed
Huntersville, NC 28078
30th Philatelic Auction from Oldlouis Auctions. A lot of unique specialized collections are presented. The rarest stamps and postal history items of Russia, Germany, Canada, United States, Ukraine, Belgium, Czechoslovakia, and The World. Also a large collection of Worldwide Cinderellas. Shipping from our United States office.
Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis Auctions
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 574
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
4.9 Shipping Time
4.9 Shipping Charges
[574]