View Auction
Jan 16, 02:15 PM PST
CST / Beijing Jan 17, 06:15 AM
CEST / Berlin Jan 16, 11:15 PM
CDT / Chicago Jan 16, 04:15 PM
MSK / Moscow Jan 17, 01:15 AM
MDT / Denver Jan 16, 03:15 PM
EDT / New York Jan 16, 05:15 PM
Ended on Jan 16, 2022 PST
Republic of China - 1954, 1st Anniversary of Silo Bridge Opening, 40c-$5, imperforated pane of four in a souvenir booklet, very fresh item with just slight bend of back
Lot 741
1954, 1st Anniversary of Silo Bridge Opening, 40c-$5, imperforated pane of four in a souvenir booklet, very fresh item with just slight bend of back cover at bottom left corner, no gum as issued, NH, VF, C.v. $1,100, Est. $750- $1,000 , Sc. #1095a
All images of the Item

History of Aviation, Rare Stamps and Postal History of the World, Auction #92 -2

Pre-Bid Auction
15% Buyers Premium
495 items listed
Cranbury, NJ 08512
Auction #92, Section 2 contains 494 lots (from #495 – 988) of British Commonwealth starting with Cayman Islands, including powerful Malaya and Malayan States, St. Helena, Sarawak and Sierra Leone, Countries of the World from Albania to Italian Colonies, representing rarities of Austria, Bolivia, China, France and Territories, Germany and Occupations. This Sale will be held on January 13, 2022. THE LIVE BIDDING will take place in our Cranbury office, New Jersey. We provide a real-time bidding process. If you wish to participate in our Live Auction via the Internet, please go to www.raritanstamps.net for details. If you prefer to bid via telephone please CONTACT US in advance.
Auction Terms of Sale
Raritan Stamps, Inc.
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 35
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
5 Shipping Time
5 Shipping Charges
[35]