View Auction
Jan 24, 01:27 PM PST
CST / Beijing Jan 25, 05:27 AM
CEST / Berlin Jan 24, 10:27 PM
CDT / Chicago Jan 24, 03:27 PM
MSK / Moscow Jan 25, 12:27 AM
MDT / Denver Jan 24, 02:27 PM
EDT / New York Jan 24, 04:27 PM
Ended on Jan 24, 2023 PST
Rome, Italy, Stock of Cinderellas, Non-Postal Stamps, Labels, Advertising, Charity, Propaganda (#670)
Lot 439
The condition of the items is shown on the images and indicated in the description of the lot below.
Type: Cinderella
Condition: MH
All images of the Item

Italy Cinderellas & Military Unit Proofs - Auction #27

Live Auction
15% Buyers Premium
508 items listed
Huntersville, NC 28078
Worldwide Cinderellas Auction from Oldlouis Auctions, the largest cinderellas auction in the last 100 years, covering material from almost all countries of the World, with a special focus on German cinderella stamps. Over 40,000 stamps in 2,000 lots starting at $1, including a lot of stocks and collections. Shipping items of this auction will be handled from our office in Ukraine.
Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis Auctions
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 522
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
4.9 Shipping Time
4.9 Shipping Charges
[522]