View Auction
Jul 04, 01:45 PM PST
CST / Beijing Jul 05, 04:45 AM
CEST / Berlin Jul 04, 10:45 PM
CDT / Chicago Jul 04, 03:45 PM
MSK / Moscow Jul 04, 11:45 PM
MDT / Denver Jul 04, 02:45 PM
EDT / New York Jul 04, 04:45 PM
Ended on Jul 4, 2023 PST
Russian Empire, Russia, Collection of Covers and Cards (Cancellations)
Lot 296
The condition of the items is shown on the images and indicated in the description of the lot below.

ID: U REC - 5
Type: Cover, Cancellation, Postcard
Condition: Used
All images of the Item








Russia: Offices Abroad, Russian Empire, Civil War, Armenia - Auction #30

Live Auction
15% Buyers Premium
613 items listed
Huntersville, NC 28078
30th Philatelic Auction from Oldlouis Auctions. A lot of unique specialized collections are presented. The rarest stamps and postal history items of Russia, Germany, Canada, United States, Ukraine, Belgium, Czechoslovakia, and The World. Also a large collection of Worldwide Cinderellas. Shipping from our United States office.
Auction Terms of Sale