View Auction
Oct 06, 10:46 AM PST
CST / Beijing Oct 07, 01:46 AM
CEST / Berlin Oct 06, 07:46 PM
CDT / Chicago Oct 06, 12:46 PM
MSK / Moscow Oct 06, 08:46 PM
MDT / Denver Oct 06, 11:46 AM
EDT / New York Oct 06, 01:46 PM
Ended on Oct 6, 2021 PST
South Korea, Covers (30 Pages)
Lot 2812
The condition of the stamps is shown on the images and indicated in the description of the lot below.
Type: Cover

The World - Rare Stamps Auction #18

Live Auction
15% Buyers Premium
352 items listed
Huntersville, NC 28078
Our 18th Philatelic Auction consists of more than 2,800 lots of the rarest stamps and postal history items of Russia, Germany, Poland, Ukraine, Armenia, Georgia, Latvia, Lithuania, and other countries. $1 starting price for all items!
Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis Auctions
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 387
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
5 Shipping Time
5 Shipping Charges
[387]