View Auction
Feb 01, 02:05 PM PST
CST / Beijing Feb 02, 06:05 AM
CEST / Berlin Feb 01, 11:05 PM
CDT / Chicago Feb 01, 04:05 PM
MSK / Moscow Feb 02, 01:05 AM
MDT / Denver Feb 01, 03:05 PM
EDT / New York Feb 01, 05:05 PM
Ended on Feb 1, 2021 PST
Soviet Union 1977-80, Moscow Olympic Games, 100r, set of 6 gold proof coins
Lot 160
Soviet Union, 1977-80, Moscow Olympic Games, 100 roubles, complete set of six gold proof coins, weight 17.28g x6 (0.900 gold), AGW 3oz, each coin is in plastic capsule, original box with COA for the set is included (Est. $5,500-$6,250), Y #151/86
All images of the Item






Rare Worldwide Gold and Silver Coins - Auction #88, Part 1

Pre-Bid Auction
15% Buyers Premium
168 items listed
Cranbury, NJ 08512
Auction #88, Section 1 contains169 lots of Gold and Silver Coins from PR of China, Finland, and Russia of all periods. This Sale will be held on December 18, 2020. THE LIVE BIDDING will take place in our Cranbury office, New Jersey. We provide a real-time bidding process on several telephone lines and the Internet simultaneously. If you wish to participate in our Live Auction via the Internet, please go to www.raritanstamps.net for details. If you prefer to bid via telephone please CONTACT US in advance.
Auction Terms of Sale
Raritan Stamps, Inc.
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 32
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
5 Shipping Time
5 Shipping Charges
[32]