View Auction
Aug 31, 06:00 AM
CST / Beijing Aug 31, 09:00 PM
CEST / Berlin Aug 31, 03:00 PM
CDT / Chicago Aug 31, 08:00 AM
MSK / Moscow Aug 31, 04:00 PM
MDT / Denver Aug 31, 07:00 AM
EDT / New York Aug 31, 09:00 AM
Ended on Aug 31, 2019
THURN UND TAXIS, Michel no.: 3b Cover
Lot 2750
Und 6, 11, 15, 26, 28 je eine EF, ferner 21 waag Dreierstreifen MeF, zwei weitere Belege m. Nr.1 u. 15 je auf Briefstück, inges. ordentl. Stücke
Condition: Cover
Starting Price
€150
≈ US $174
Bids
0
Pre-Bid Auction
Auction results not added yet
All images of the Item

Bühler stamp auction sale no. 329 - single lots

Pre-Bid Auction
20% Buyer's premium
4638 items listed
Berlin, 10711
Georg Bühler Nachfolger Briefmarken-Auktionen GmbH Sale - 329 Worldwide Public Auction - August 31, 2019 Welcome to this Worldwide Auction imcluding wonderful singles, collections, letters and more offered by Georg Bühler Nachfolger Briefmarken-Auktionen GmbH, Berlin's oldest stamp auction house, founded in 1949. We welcome you to review this catalogue and participate in this auction. Some highlights: Whole world, overseas A-Z Europe Old German states German empire German colonies and offices abroad German territories 1914/45 German city - air - ship - fieldpost, propaganda, etc. German local issues Bidding stops at oldbid.com on August 31 at 1am PDT The whole catalogue can also be found at our homepage www.briefmarken-buehler.de/en as PDF download. For more information please contact us at: Georg Bühler Nachfolger Briefmarken-Auktionen GmbH Bornstedter Straße 3 10711 Berlin Germany Phone: +49 030/882 73 57 Fax: +49 030/883 53 12 To request more information by email: georgbuehler@t-online.de
Auction Terms of Sale
Georg Bühler Nachf. GmbH
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 12
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
5 Shipping Time
5 Shipping Charges
[12]