View Auction
Aug 9, 10:38 AM
CST / Beijing Aug 10, 01:38 AM
CEST / Berlin Aug 09, 07:38 PM
CDT / Chicago Aug 09, 12:38 PM
MSK / Moscow Aug 09, 08:38 PM
MDT / Denver Aug 09, 11:38 AM
EDT / New York Aug 09, 01:38 PM
Ended on Aug 9, 2019
Ukraine, Ekaterinoslav Type 1, Tridents (MNH/MH)
Lot 6
Ukrainian stamps in fine condition.

Welcome to our auctions! Our main specialization is Russia and Territories, Germany and other European countries. See a lot of interesting items in our regular listings.
Condition: 70 kop yellow spot
Condition: MNH, MH
All images of the Item

Russian Empire, Offices, Civil War, Ukrainian Tridents (Daily Stamps Auction)

Timed Auction
No Buyer's Premium
98 items listed
Kiev, Kievska obl
Welcome to our weekly online stamp auctions! You can get hundreds of interesting items starting at $1. Those are added to the website every week. All the items you won at our auctions within a month will be sent to you in one package. Shipping charges: $7 - $12 for any quantity of items.!
Auction Terms of Sale