View Auction
Oct 08, 03:40 PM PST
CST / Beijing Oct 09, 06:40 AM
CEST / Berlin Oct 09, 12:40 AM
CDT / Chicago Oct 08, 05:40 PM
MSK / Moscow Oct 09, 01:40 AM
MDT / Denver Oct 08, 04:40 PM
EDT / New York Oct 08, 06:40 PM
Ended on Oct 8, 2020 PST
United States-Stationery Item 1915,envelope 2c carmine, misplaced indicia
Lot 302
United States - Stationery Item, 1915, entire envelope 2c carmine, size 257x111mm, indicia of die 6 printed at right of the top flap, rough impression with ink inflows at top and bottom of Washington's head, fresh, VF, Sc. #U429 (6) var
Condition: Cover
All images of the Item

Rare Stamps and Postal History of the World, Auction #87, part 2

Pre-Bid Auction
15% Buyers Premium
587 items listed
Cranbury, NJ 08512
Auction #87, Section 2 contains 587 lots (from #241 to 827) of USA, Great Britain, British Commonwealth and Countries of the World from Armenia to Poland. This Sale will be held on September 25, 2020. THE LIVE BIDDING will take place in our Cranbury office, New Jersey. We provide a real-time bidding process on several telephone lines and the Internet simultaneously. If you wish to participate in our Live Auction via the Internet, please go to www.raritanstamps.net for details. If you prefer to bid via telephone please CONTACT US in advance.
Auction Terms of Sale
Raritan Stamps, Inc.
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 30
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
5 Shipping Time
5 Shipping Charges
[30]