View Auction
Aug 18, 07:38 AM
CST / Beijing Aug 18, 10:38 PM
CEST / Berlin Aug 18, 04:38 PM
CDT / Chicago Aug 18, 09:38 AM
MSK / Moscow Aug 18, 05:38 PM
MDT / Denver Aug 18, 08:38 AM
EDT / New York Aug 18, 10:38 AM
Ended on Aug 18, 2019
Yugoslavia 1956 Fish set vf mint sg825-33 c£65
Lot 3076
Yugoslavia 1956 Fish set vf mint sg825-33 c£65
All images of the Item

County Philatelic Auctions Sale 263 - Mail Bid Sale - NO BUYER PREMIUM

Pre-Bid Auction
No Buyer's premium
3056 items listed
Basingstoke, Hampshire RG23 7JZ
3000 lots of Great Britain, Commonwealth & Foreign. The sale has a very strong GB section with many scarce and specialized items. The Sale closes midday 16th August 2019 but pre-bids close at 4pm (UK time) on Thursday 15th to give us time to enter your bids without delaying the normal start time. The sale includes a few Cigarette Cards too. There are many Specialized shades and varieties. Please do not confuse the estimates on these with the price of a basic stamp that might appear similar. All lots are guaranteed. Please see www.stampauctions.co.uk/abbr.htm for the Abbreviations used in our catalogs. This is our first full auction on OldBid. A few of the lots did not load but all of them can be seen at www.stampauctions.co.uk. This time, you are competing with 100's of established County Auctions customers. If you want to bid slightly below the start price, you can do so by going to www.stampauctions.co.uk and emailing us your bids. We will be happy to answer questions on any of the lots. Thank you. County Auctions is run by Dr John Horsey, author of the highly- acclaimed book 'The £5 Orange'.
Auction Terms of Sale
County Philatelic Auctions
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 2
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
5 Shipping Time
5 Shipping Charges
[2]
Auction of all World Stamps 13d 7h | Sep 8, 02:54 AM
0
follower
3
auction held
Jun 21, 2019
registration date
Stamps
specialization