Oldlouis Auctions

Address:
8700 Taunton Dr
City:
Huntersville, NC
Zip code / Index:
North Carolina 28078
Country:
United States
Phone(s):
1 (386) 301-3229, 38 (095) 095-8765
Public email:
Company web-site:

Russia & Area Cinderellas, Credit Revenues, Receipts, Collections - Auction #37

May 14, 09:00 AM PST
CST / Beijing May 15, 12:00 AM
CEST / Berlin May 14, 06:00 PM
CDT / Chicago May 14, 11:00 AM
MSK / Moscow May 14, 07:00 PM
MDT / Denver May 14, 10:00 AM
EDT / New York May 14, 12:00 PM
14, 09:00 am
22d 15h
15% Buyers Premium
665 items listed
Huntersville, NC 28078
Live Auction
37th Philatelic Auction from Oldlouis Auctions presents unique specialized collections. Cinderellas and revenues of Russia; The Arnold Levin Collection: Mute Cancels of Russia; Third Reich Propaganda postcards and collectibles.
View Terms of Sale

Russia & Area Revenues: Civil War, Municipal, Nationwide - Auction #37

May 15, 09:00 AM PST
CST / Beijing May 16, 12:00 AM
CEST / Berlin May 15, 06:00 PM
CDT / Chicago May 15, 11:00 AM
MSK / Moscow May 15, 07:00 PM
MDT / Denver May 15, 10:00 AM
EDT / New York May 15, 12:00 PM
15, 09:00 am
23d 15h
15% Buyers Premium
666 items listed
Huntersville, NC 28078
Live Auction
37th Philatelic Auction from Oldlouis Auctions presents unique specialized collections. Cinderellas and revenues of Russia; The Arnold Levin Collection: Mute Cancels of Russia; Third Reich Propaganda postcards and collectibles.
View Terms of Sale

The Arnold Levin Collection: Mute Cancels of Russia 1914-1917, Part 1 - Auction #37

May 16, 09:00 AM PST
CST / Beijing May 17, 12:00 AM
CEST / Berlin May 16, 06:00 PM
CDT / Chicago May 16, 11:00 AM
MSK / Moscow May 16, 07:00 PM
MDT / Denver May 16, 10:00 AM
EDT / New York May 16, 12:00 PM
16, 09:00 am
24d 15h
15% Buyers Premium
295 items listed
Huntersville, NC 28078
Live Auction
The Arnold Levin Collection of mute cancels of World War I. It is the world’s greatest collection of such cancels amassed over a period of over 30 years of collecting. Russia’s mute cancels of World War I are one of the great mysteries of philately. All items from Arnold's main gold award-winner collection, a vast part are shown in Arnold's catalog. Also, an additional collection is listed where are presented items that have never been previously shown.
View Terms of Sale

The Arnold Levin Collection: Mute Cancels of Russia 1914-1917, Part 2 - Auction #37

May 16, 11:00 AM PST
CST / Beijing May 17, 02:00 AM
CEST / Berlin May 16, 08:00 PM
CDT / Chicago May 16, 01:00 PM
MSK / Moscow May 16, 09:00 PM
MDT / Denver May 16, 12:00 PM
EDT / New York May 16, 02:00 PM
16, 11:00 am
24d 17h
15% Buyers Premium
386 items listed
Huntersville, NC 28078
Live Auction
The Arnold Levin Collection of mute cancels of World War I. It is the world’s greatest collection of such cancels amassed over a period of over 30 years of collecting. Russia’s mute cancels of World War I are one of the great mysteries of philately. All items from Arnold's main gold award-winner collection, a vast part are shown in Arnold's catalog. Also, an additional collection is listed where are presented items that have never been previously shown.
View Terms of Sale

Third Reich Propaganda: Rare Illustrated Postcards - Auction #37

May 17, 09:00 AM PST
CST / Beijing May 18, 12:00 AM
CEST / Berlin May 17, 06:00 PM
CDT / Chicago May 17, 11:00 AM
MSK / Moscow May 17, 07:00 PM
MDT / Denver May 17, 10:00 AM
EDT / New York May 17, 12:00 PM
17, 09:00 am
25d 15h
15% Buyers Premium
412 items listed
Huntersville, NC 28078
Live Auction
37th Philatelic Auction from Oldlouis Auctions presents unique specialized collections. Cinderellas and revenues of Russia; The Arnold Levin Collection: Mute Cancels of Russia; Third Reich Propaganda postcards and collectibles.
View Terms of Sale

Third Reich Propaganda: Olympics, Postal Stationeries, Collectibles - Auction #37

May 18, 09:00 AM PST
CST / Beijing May 19, 12:00 AM
CEST / Berlin May 18, 06:00 PM
CDT / Chicago May 18, 11:00 AM
MSK / Moscow May 18, 07:00 PM
MDT / Denver May 18, 10:00 AM
EDT / New York May 18, 12:00 PM
18, 09:00 am
26d 15h
15% Buyers Premium
411 items listed
Huntersville, NC 28078
Live Auction
37th Philatelic Auction from Oldlouis Auctions presents unique specialized collections. Cinderellas and revenues of Russia; The Arnold Levin Collection: Mute Cancels of Russia; Third Reich Propaganda postcards and collectibles.
View Terms of Sale

Germany: Empire, Weimar Republic, Third Reich - Auction #38

Jun 18, 09:00 AM PST
CST / Beijing Jun 19, 12:00 AM
CEST / Berlin Jun 18, 06:00 PM
CDT / Chicago Jun 18, 11:00 AM
MSK / Moscow Jun 18, 07:00 PM
MDT / Denver Jun 18, 10:00 AM
EDT / New York Jun 18, 12:00 PM
18, 09:00 am
57d 15h
15% Buyers Premium
398 items listed
Huntersville, NC 28078
Live Auction
ATTENTION! WE ARE ADDING LOTS TO THE AUCTION, LOT NUMBERING WILL BE CHANGED. THE AUCTION DATE IS APPROXIMATE AND WILL BE CHANGED.
View Terms of Sale

Soviet Russia Airmail - Auction #38

Jun 18, 09:00 AM PST
CST / Beijing Jun 19, 12:00 AM
CEST / Berlin Jun 18, 06:00 PM
CDT / Chicago Jun 18, 11:00 AM
MSK / Moscow Jun 18, 07:00 PM
MDT / Denver Jun 18, 10:00 AM
EDT / New York Jun 18, 12:00 PM
18, 09:00 am
57d 15h
15% Buyers Premium
62 items listed
Huntersville, NC 28078
Live Auction
ATTENTION! WE ARE ADDING LOTS TO THE AUCTION, LOT NUMBERING WILL BE CHANGED. THE AUCTION DATE IS APPROXIMATE AND WILL BE CHANGED.
View Terms of Sale

Auctions Results

2024
16
На ebay
Results not added yet. View items.
12
Germany: WWII Occupations, Legions, Propaganda - Auction #36
11
Germany: Empire, Weimar Republic, Third Reich - Auction #36
10
Ukrainian Tridents: All Districts, Local Issues & Postal History - Auction 36
09
Ukraine: Carpatho-Ukraine, DP Camps, Exile Issues - Auction #36
06
Displaced Person Camps, The World, and Revenues - Auction #36
05
The Soviet Union: Chronology 1923-1960 - Auction #36
04
RSFSR, Soviet Union & Tannu Tuva Philatelic Rarities - Auction #36
03
Russia: Civil War, WWI Propaganda, Zemstvo, Wenden - Auction #36
02
Russian Empire, Offices Abroad, and Rare Postmarks - Auction #36
08
World War I: Local, Occupation & Propaganda Issues (Part 3) - Auction #35
07
World War I: Local, Occupation & Propaganda Issues (Part 2) - Auction #35
06
World War I: Local, Provisional & Occupation Issues (Part 1) - Auction #35
2023
29
The Soviet Union: Chronology 1923-1960 - Auction #34
28
RSFSR, Soviet Union & Tannu Tuva Philatelic Rarities - Auction #34
27
Russian Civil War: Armies, Republics, Caucasus, Locals - Auction #34
26
Russia: Empire, Offices Abroad, Wenden, Zemstvo - Auction #34
23
The World & WWII Armies Stamps - Auction #34
22
Ukraine: Tridents & Podolia Specialized Collection - Auction #34
21
Ukraine, Poland, and Displaced Person Camps - Auction #34
Show more
Founding year:
2018
Company specialization:
Stamps
Auctions per year:
8
Auctions Held:
272
Registration date:
Apr 23, 2018
Usual Buyer's Premium (Actual BP view in each auction):
15% Buyers Premium
Payments methods:
+ 3%
+ 3%
+ 3%
+ 5%
+ 3%
About company
Oldlouis Auctions is a philatelic auction house in the United States. We started to sell stamps in 2008 in a small town called Lutsk, which is in Ukraine as an individual seller. At first, we specialized in a narrow range of stamps and coins. However, later on, holding regular Philatelic auctions became our tradition. Every week we add hundreds of new items to online auctions with a $1 starting price. So every 1,5-3 months, we held auctions during which participants can purchase rare and exclusive materials. Our main directions in philately are: • Russia of all periods • Ukraine, Georgia, Armenia • Germany and territories • Other European countries. == RU == Oldlouis Auctions - филателистический аукционный дом в США. Мы начали заниматься филателией в 2008 году в небольшом городке под названием Луцк, который находится на западе Украины. Изначально специализировались на узком ассортименте марок и монет, однако в дальнейшем нашей основной деятельностью стало проведение регулярных филателистических аукционов. Каждую неделю мы добавляем сотни новых лотов на онлайн-аукционы со стартовой ценой в 1 доллар. И каждые 2-3 месяца мы проводим аукционы, в ходе которых участники могут приобретать редкий и эксклюзивный материал. Наши основные направления в филателии: • Россия всех периодов • Украина, Грузия, Армения • Германия и территории • Другие европейские страны.