All auctions lots

4 items
Location
Company
Price
>
Show only

Search in
Clear all filters
Revenue, Non-Postal, Private
Clear all
USA-REVENUE STAMPS, MINT
USA-REVENUE STAMPS, MINT
€50
11d 17h, 
Mar 08, 02:00 AM PST
CST / Beijing Mar 08, 06:00 PM
CEST / Berlin Mar 08, 11:00 AM
CDT / Chicago Mar 08, 04:00 AM
MSK / Moscow Mar 08, 01:00 PM
MDT / Denver Mar 08, 03:00 AM
EDT / New York Mar 08, 05:00 AM
Mar 8
USA-PAKETPORTO
USA-PAKETPORTO
€40
11d 17h, 
Mar 08, 02:00 AM PST
CST / Beijing Mar 08, 06:00 PM
CEST / Berlin Mar 08, 11:00 AM
CDT / Chicago Mar 08, 04:00 AM
MSK / Moscow Mar 08, 01:00 PM
MDT / Denver Mar 08, 03:00 AM
EDT / New York Mar 08, 05:00 AM
Mar 8
USA-ZEITUNGSMARKEN, Michel no.: Z2a/b MINT, Cat. value: 960€
USA-ZEITUNGSMARKEN, Michel no.: Z2a/b MINT, Cat. value: 960€
€150
11d 17h, 
Mar 08, 02:00 AM PST
CST / Beijing Mar 08, 06:00 PM
CEST / Berlin Mar 08, 11:00 AM
CDT / Chicago Mar 08, 04:00 AM
MSK / Moscow Mar 08, 01:00 PM
MDT / Denver Mar 08, 03:00 AM
EDT / New York Mar 08, 05:00 AM
Mar 8
USA-ZEITUNGSMARKEN, Michel no.: Z1-3 MINT
USA-ZEITUNGSMARKEN, Michel no.: Z1-3 MINT
€50
11d 17h, 
Mar 08, 02:00 AM PST
CST / Beijing Mar 08, 06:00 PM
CEST / Berlin Mar 08, 11:00 AM
CDT / Chicago Mar 08, 04:00 AM
MSK / Moscow Mar 08, 01:00 PM
MDT / Denver Mar 08, 03:00 AM
EDT / New York Mar 08, 05:00 AM
Mar 8