All auctions lots

2 items
Location
Company
Price
>
Show only

Search in
Clear all filters
Covers & Postcards
Clear all
1935, PAN at the American clipper first flight San Francisco - Guam - San
1935, PAN at the American clipper first flight San Francisco - Guam - San
$10
15d 4h, 
Mar 14, 02:03 PM
CST / Beijing Mar 15, 05:00 AM
CEST / Berlin Mar 14, 10:00 PM
CDT / Chicago Mar 14, 04:00 PM
MSK / Moscow Mar 15, 12:00 AM
MDT / Denver Mar 14, 03:00 PM
EDT / New York Mar 14, 05:00 PM
Mar 14
1929, 2.9, first flight San Juan - Paramaribo, letter with accordingly franking
1929, 2.9, first flight San Juan - Paramaribo, letter with accordingly franking
$10
15d 4h, 
Mar 14, 02:03 PM
CST / Beijing Mar 15, 05:00 AM
CEST / Berlin Mar 14, 10:00 PM
CDT / Chicago Mar 14, 04:00 PM
MSK / Moscow Mar 15, 12:00 AM
MDT / Denver Mar 14, 03:00 PM
EDT / New York Mar 14, 05:00 PM
Mar 14