All auctions lots

10 items
Condition
see all
Period
see all
Location
Company
Price
>
Show only

Search in
Clear all filters
Second Republic (1945-2000)
Clear all
1956 Austria (CV $10, Full Set, MNH)
1956 Austria (CV $10, Full Set, MNH)
$1
23d 12h
Oct 14, 08:00 AM PST
CST / Beijing Oct 14, 11:00 PM
CEST / Berlin Oct 14, 05:00 PM
CDT / Chicago Oct 14, 10:00 AM
MSK / Moscow Oct 14, 06:00 PM
MDT / Denver Oct 14, 09:00 AM
EDT / New York Oct 14, 11:00 AM
Oct 14
1955 Austria (CV $15, Full Set, MNH)
1955 Austria (CV $15, Full Set, MNH)
$1
23d 12h
Oct 14, 08:00 AM PST
CST / Beijing Oct 14, 11:00 PM
CEST / Berlin Oct 14, 05:00 PM
CDT / Chicago Oct 14, 10:00 AM
MSK / Moscow Oct 14, 06:00 PM
MDT / Denver Oct 14, 09:00 AM
EDT / New York Oct 14, 11:00 AM
Oct 14
1954 Austria (CV $20, Full Set, MNH)
1954 Austria (CV $20, Full Set, MNH)
$1
23d 12h
Oct 14, 08:00 AM PST
CST / Beijing Oct 14, 11:00 PM
CEST / Berlin Oct 14, 05:00 PM
CDT / Chicago Oct 14, 10:00 AM
MSK / Moscow Oct 14, 06:00 PM
MDT / Denver Oct 14, 09:00 AM
EDT / New York Oct 14, 11:00 AM
Oct 14
1953 Austria (CV $25, Full Set, MNH)
1953 Austria (CV $25, Full Set, MNH)
$1
23d 12h
Oct 14, 08:00 AM PST
CST / Beijing Oct 14, 11:00 PM
CEST / Berlin Oct 14, 05:00 PM
CDT / Chicago Oct 14, 10:00 AM
MSK / Moscow Oct 14, 06:00 PM
MDT / Denver Oct 14, 09:00 AM
EDT / New York Oct 14, 11:00 AM
Oct 14
1952 Austria (CV $10, Full Set, MNH)
1952 Austria (CV $10, Full Set, MNH)
$1
23d 12h
Oct 14, 08:00 AM PST
CST / Beijing Oct 14, 11:00 PM
CEST / Berlin Oct 14, 05:00 PM
CDT / Chicago Oct 14, 10:00 AM
MSK / Moscow Oct 14, 06:00 PM
MDT / Denver Oct 14, 09:00 AM
EDT / New York Oct 14, 11:00 AM
Oct 14
1950 Austria (CV $10, Full Set, MNH)
1950 Austria (CV $10, Full Set, MNH)
$1
23d 12h
Oct 14, 08:00 AM PST
CST / Beijing Oct 14, 11:00 PM
CEST / Berlin Oct 14, 05:00 PM
CDT / Chicago Oct 14, 10:00 AM
MSK / Moscow Oct 14, 06:00 PM
MDT / Denver Oct 14, 09:00 AM
EDT / New York Oct 14, 11:00 AM
Oct 14
1950 Austria (Control Number, CV $10, Full Set, MNH)
1950 Austria (Control Number, CV $10, Full Set, MNH)
$1
23d 12h
Oct 14, 08:00 AM PST
CST / Beijing Oct 14, 11:00 PM
CEST / Berlin Oct 14, 05:00 PM
CDT / Chicago Oct 14, 10:00 AM
MSK / Moscow Oct 14, 06:00 PM
MDT / Denver Oct 14, 09:00 AM
EDT / New York Oct 14, 11:00 AM
Oct 14
1950 Austria (CV $15, Full Set, MNH)
1950 Austria (CV $15, Full Set, MNH)
$1
23d 12h
Oct 14, 08:00 AM PST
CST / Beijing Oct 14, 11:00 PM
CEST / Berlin Oct 14, 05:00 PM
CDT / Chicago Oct 14, 10:00 AM
MSK / Moscow Oct 14, 06:00 PM
MDT / Denver Oct 14, 09:00 AM
EDT / New York Oct 14, 11:00 AM
Oct 14
1948 Austria (CV $40, Full Set, MNH)
1948 Austria (CV $40, Full Set, MNH)
$1
23d 12h
Oct 14, 08:00 AM PST
CST / Beijing Oct 14, 11:00 PM
CEST / Berlin Oct 14, 05:00 PM
CDT / Chicago Oct 14, 10:00 AM
MSK / Moscow Oct 14, 06:00 PM
MDT / Denver Oct 14, 09:00 AM
EDT / New York Oct 14, 11:00 AM
Oct 14
1948 Austria (CV $10, Full Set, MNH)
1948 Austria (CV $10, Full Set, MNH)
$1
23d 12h
Oct 14, 08:00 AM PST
CST / Beijing Oct 14, 11:00 PM
CEST / Berlin Oct 14, 05:00 PM
CDT / Chicago Oct 14, 10:00 AM
MSK / Moscow Oct 14, 06:00 PM
MDT / Denver Oct 14, 09:00 AM
EDT / New York Oct 14, 11:00 AM
Oct 14