All auctions lots

3 items
Type
see all
Condition
see all
Period
see all
Location
Company
Price
>
Show only

Search in
Clear all filters
Luxembourg
Clear all
1957, 2 - 4 F. Europa CEPT, 3 Werte komplett, tadellos postfrisch<BR>1957, 2 - 4
1957, 2 - 4 F. Europa CEPT, 3 Werte komplett, tadellos postfrisch
1957, 2 - 4
€60
7d 3h, 
Sep 26, 12:00 AM PST
CST / Beijing Sep 26, 03:00 PM
CEST / Berlin Sep 26, 09:00 AM
CDT / Chicago Sep 26, 02:00 AM
MSK / Moscow Sep 26, 10:00 AM
MDT / Denver Sep 26, 01:00 AM
EDT / New York Sep 26, 03:00 AM
Sep 26
1939 Luxembourg Block (CV $130, MNH)
1939 Luxembourg Block (CV $130, MNH)
$1 1 bid
18d 12h, 
Oct 07, 09:00 AM PST
CST / Beijing Oct 08, 12:00 AM
CEST / Berlin Oct 07, 06:00 PM
CDT / Chicago Oct 07, 11:00 AM
MSK / Moscow Oct 07, 07:00 PM
MDT / Denver Oct 07, 10:00 AM
EDT / New York Oct 07, 12:00 PM
Oct 7
1937 Luxembourg Block (CV $20)
1937 Luxembourg Block (CV $20)
$1
18d 12h, 
Oct 07, 09:00 AM PST
CST / Beijing Oct 08, 12:00 AM
CEST / Berlin Oct 07, 06:00 PM
CDT / Chicago Oct 07, 11:00 AM
MSK / Moscow Oct 07, 07:00 PM
MDT / Denver Oct 07, 10:00 AM
EDT / New York Oct 07, 12:00 PM
Oct 7