All auctions lots

2 items
Condition
see all
Period
see all
Location
Company
Price
>
Show only

Search in
Clear all filters
Finland
Clear all
1942 Karelia, Finland, Finnish Occupation (Mi. 22 - 27, Full Set)
1942 Karelia, Finland, Finnish Occupation (Mi. 22 - 27, Full Set)
$4 3 bids
12d 4h, 
Aug 25, 09:00 AM PST
CST / Beijing Aug 26, 12:00 AM
CEST / Berlin Aug 25, 06:00 PM
CDT / Chicago Aug 25, 11:00 AM
MSK / Moscow Aug 25, 07:00 PM
MDT / Denver Aug 25, 10:00 AM
EDT / New York Aug 25, 12:00 PM
Aug 25
1942 Karelia, Finland, Finnish Occupation (Mi. 16 - 21, Full Set, MNH)
1942 Karelia, Finland, Finnish Occupation (Mi. 16 - 21, Full Set, MNH)
$4 3 bids
12d 4h, 
Aug 25, 09:00 AM PST
CST / Beijing Aug 26, 12:00 AM
CEST / Berlin Aug 25, 06:00 PM
CDT / Chicago Aug 25, 11:00 AM
MSK / Moscow Aug 25, 07:00 PM
MDT / Denver Aug 25, 10:00 AM
EDT / New York Aug 25, 12:00 PM
Aug 25