Armenia 1919-1923, Specialized Collection - Auction #22

May 20, 11:23 AM PST
CST / Beijing May 21, 02:23 AM
CEST / Berlin May 20, 08:23 PM
CDT / Chicago May 20, 01:23 PM
MSK / Moscow May 20, 09:23 PM
MDT / Denver May 20, 12:23 PM
EDT / New York May 20, 02:23 PM
Ended on 20, 2022
Oldlouis Auctions

Armenia 1919-1923, Specialized Collection - Auction #22 by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUnited States, City Huntersville. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on 20, 2022. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1920 100r on 5r Armenia, Russia Civil War, Block (Sc.232, CV $960, MNH) (Lot 1480)" was the most expensive lot with $425 hammer price.

58 bidders participated

297 items were listed

296 items were sold

100% of sales efficiency

$425 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 1441-1540 All prices in USD
Lots: 1541-1639 All prices in USD
Lots: 1640-1736 All prices in USD