Russia & Area Cinderellas: Charity Issues, Part 1 - Auction #25

Sep 28, 11:23 AM PST
CST / Beijing Sep 29, 02:23 AM
CEST / Berlin Sep 28, 08:23 PM
CDT / Chicago Sep 28, 01:23 PM
MSK / Moscow Sep 28, 09:23 PM
MDT / Denver Sep 28, 12:23 PM
EDT / New York Sep 28, 02:23 PM
Ended on 28, 2022
Oldlouis Auctions

Russia & Area Cinderellas: Charity Issues, Part 1 - Auction #25 by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUnited States, City Huntersville. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on 28, 2022. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1917 Russia, Souvenir Sheet (Liberators and Oppressors Series) (Lot 753)" was the most expensive lot with $160 hammer price.

76 bidders participated

459 items were listed

459 items were sold

100% of sales efficiency

$160 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 573-672 All prices in USD
Lots: 673-772 All prices in USD
Lots: 773-872 All prices in USD
Lots: 873-972 All prices in USD
Lots: 973-1031 All prices in USD