Russia: Civil War & Tuva - Rare Stamps Auction №7

Mar 25, 03:03 PM
CST / Beijing Mar 26, 06:09 AM
CEST / Berlin Mar 25, 11:09 PM
CDT / Chicago Mar 25, 05:09 PM
MSK / Moscow Mar 26, 01:09 AM
MDT / Denver Mar 25, 04:09 PM
EDT / New York Mar 25, 06:09 PM
Ended on 25, 2020
Oldlouis Auctions

Russia: Civil War & Tuva - Rare Stamps Auction №7 by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUnited States, City Lake Oswego. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on 25, 2020. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1919 Russia Denikin Army Civil War Gutter-Pair 70 Kop (Lot 666)" was the most expensive lot with $170 hammer price.

135 bidders participated

579 items were listed

578 items were sold

100% of sales efficiency

$170 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 552-644 All prices in USD
Lots: 645-743 All prices in USD
Lots: 744-843 All prices in USD
Lots: 844-943 All prices in USD
Lots: 944-1032 All prices in USD
Show more