Russia: Empire & Offices Abroad - Rare Stamps Auction №8

Jun 23, 12:46 PM PST
CST / Beijing Jun 24, 03:46 AM
CEST / Berlin Jun 23, 09:46 PM
CDT / Chicago Jun 23, 02:46 PM
MSK / Moscow Jun 23, 10:46 PM
MDT / Denver Jun 23, 01:46 PM
EDT / New York Jun 23, 03:46 PM
Ended on 23, 2020
Oldlouis Auctions

Russia: Empire & Offices Abroad - Rare Stamps Auction №8 by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUnited States, City Lake Oswego. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on 23, 2020. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "First Issue 20 Kop Probe Russia (PROOF, Watermark `2`, MNH) (Lot 349)" was the most expensive lot with $300 hammer price.

118 bidders participated

422 items were listed

405 items were sold

96% of sales efficiency

$300 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 1-100 All prices in USD
Lots: 101-200 All prices in USD
Lots: 201-300 All prices in USD
Lots: 301-400 All prices in USD
Lots: 401-422 All prices in USD