Russia: Revenues & Non-Postals - Rare Stamps Auction №14

Mar 18, 11:27 AM PST
CST / Beijing Mar 19, 02:27 AM
CEST / Berlin Mar 18, 07:27 PM
CDT / Chicago Mar 18, 01:27 PM
MSK / Moscow Mar 18, 09:27 PM
MDT / Denver Mar 18, 12:27 PM
EDT / New York Mar 18, 02:27 PM
Ended on 18, 2021
Oldlouis Auctions

Russia: Revenues & Non-Postals - Rare Stamps Auction №14 by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUnited States, City Lake Oswego. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on 18, 2021. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "90's Local Provisionals of Ukraine, Former Republics (18 Sheets, MNH) (Lot 1416)" was the most expensive lot with $100 hammer price.

71 bidders participated

432 items were listed

390 items were sold

90% of sales efficiency

$100 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 1008-1107 All prices in USD
Lots: 1108-1207 All prices in USD
Lots: 1208-1307 All prices in USD
Lots: 1308-1407 All prices in USD
Lots: 1408-1439 All prices in USD