Russian Civil War: Armies, Siberia & Caucasus - Auction #22

May 19, 11:46 AM PST
CST / Beijing May 20, 02:46 AM
CEST / Berlin May 19, 08:46 PM
CDT / Chicago May 19, 01:46 PM
MSK / Moscow May 19, 09:46 PM
MDT / Denver May 19, 12:46 PM
EDT / New York May 19, 02:46 PM
Ended on 19, 2022
Oldlouis Auctions

Russian Civil War: Armies, Siberia & Caucasus - Auction #22 by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUnited States, City Huntersville. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on 19, 2022. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1921 Wrangel Issue Type 1 on Romanovs, Russia Civil War (Sc. 261 A, Rare, Signed, CV $1,200) (Lot 1053)" was the most expensive lot with $475 hammer price.

0 bidders participated

392 items were listed

391 items were sold

100% of sales efficiency

$475 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 1044-1143 All prices in USD
Lots: 1144-1243 All prices in USD
Lots: 1244-1348 All prices in USD
Lots: 1349-1440 All prices in USD