The Big Zemstvo Auction 2: Don Olson Collection (Chronology)

Aug 18, 02:27 PM PST
CST / Beijing Aug 19, 05:27 AM
CEST / Berlin Aug 18, 11:27 PM
CDT / Chicago Aug 18, 04:27 PM
MSK / Moscow Aug 19, 12:27 AM
MDT / Denver Aug 18, 03:27 PM
EDT / New York Aug 18, 05:27 PM
Ended on 18, 2021
Oldlouis Auctions

The Big Zemstvo Auction 2: Don Olson Collection (Chronology) by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUnited States, City Huntersville. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on 18, 2021. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1899 2k Urzhum Zemstvo, Russia (Schmidt #7, Cancelled) (Lot 1123)" was the most expensive lot with $160 hammer price.

41 bidders participated

502 items were listed

502 items were sold

100% of sales efficiency

$160 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 635-734 All prices in USD
Lots: 735-834 All prices in USD
Lots: 835-934 All prices in USD
Lots: 935-1033 All prices in USD
Lots: 1034-1133 All prices in USD
Show more